Reviews for Magnolia Court Reception Hall

For more Reviews check out our Reviews on Magnolia Court Reception Hall Facebook page.

Review from Yelp written October 9, 2016

Maggie L. said:

I had my wedding here many years ago and loved the outdoor gardens. Ms Adrienne was patient and very easy to work with. She made it a stress-free experience. I went to a friends wedding here a few weeks ago and was shocked! They have done so many renovations and it’s absolutely gorgeous!! There’s a huge dressing suite for the wedding party and the gardens are like a secret escape from the real world. An absolute dream location for an outdoor wedding! Another great thing about Magnolia Court is that you can choose anyone you want to do you catering, decorating, etc or you can have your family do it to save money. It’s a very unique place.

Review For September 2, 2016 event:

Mrs. Falgout said:

From day #1 Mrs. Adrienne has been great. She was very helpful in every way and referred amazing people to us such as Mrs. JoAnn Noel. Our wedding at Magnolia Court was far more than we expected and everything was perfect. Our children had so much fun that they haven’t stopped talking about it yet and we along with our children made memories that we will cherish forever! I strongly recommend Magnolia Court to anyone looking for a venue!

Wedding and Reception

Services Used: Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Suite

Review For September 28, 2016 event:

Mrs. Fruge said:

My daughter chose to have her wedding and reception here. It exceeded our expectations. From the very first phone call, Miss Adrienne guided us through every step of the way. She was not only professional, her warm personality made us very comfortable and welcomed. We can’t thank her enough for her personal touches in our endeavor to have THE perfect wedding. Five stars are not enough, I’d give her at least 10!

Wedding and Reception

Services Used:  Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Suite, Decoration Package and Honeymoon Cottage

Review By Bride and Groom for September 28, 2016 event:

Mr. & Mrs. C said…
Thank you so much for the great memories!  We had a bland and I know all of our family and friends enjoyed themselves too!  We had a beautiful ceremony and reception.  It was so touching how you helped my mom get dressed at the last minute!  You are awesome! We loved, loved , loved the cottage!!!
Wedding and Reception
Services used:  Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Suite, Decoration Package and Honeymoon Cottage

Reviewed for June 26, 2016 event:

Elizabeth and James said:

Thank you for all of your help during this process.  You helped make our wedding as stress free as possible.  The cottage is beautiful and was an added bonus to getting married at Magnolia Court.  We were able to have family members bring our belongings to the cottage while we were still having un at the wedding.  Thanks again!

Wedding and Reception

Services Used: Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Suite, Decoration rentals, and Honeymoon Cottage

Reviewed April 30, 2016

Ms. Garret said:

We are planning our wedding renewal for next year at this venue. Mrs. Adrienne is amazing. I called and left her a message, she was very efficient about returning my calls. Very helpful, friendly and super sweet. Can’t wait to have our wedding at her venue.

Services to be used: Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Suite

Review for  April 16, 2016 event:

Mr. and Mrs. Navorro said:

Thank you so much for allowing us to celebrate at the Magnolia Court.  We had an amazing time.  Our guest LOVED everything.  Thank you for your advice along the way.  Everything was perfect.  Last night was the wedding I have always dreamed of!

Reception

Serviced Used: Indoor, Outdoor, Honeymoon Cottage

Review for February 20, 2016

Allison M. said:

My husband and I recently had out wedding here and mrs Adrienne was the easiest, sweetest and best person that we could have had helping us and magnolia court was so beautiful especially one we had it fixed up !
We also stayed at the cabin and it was so comfortable and she kept it so clean it was just an over all night that we will never forget thanks to mrs Adrianne 🙂 we really couldn’t have asked for anything better and the outdoor wedding was AMAZING !!!! I would highly recommend this place for any event !!!!

Wedding and Reception

Services Used: Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Room, Honeymoon Cottage

Reviewed October 7, 2015

Ferdara H. said:

Adrienne owner/operator of Magnolia court, really made the difference, she is their for you every step of the the way. Her knowledge and experience assisted us in selecting the best vendors and suppliers for our wedding. The day of the wedding Magnolia Court was flawless and ready to entertain, very well kept and clean. We enjoyed using the beautiful outside gazebo for the ceremony and afterwards inside the event center for the celebration. Everyone of our friends commented on how beautiful the ceremony was, and how much they enjoyed celebrating with us at Magnolia Court. We highly recommend Magnolia Court for your event!

Wedding and Reception

Services Used: Indoor, Outdoor and Dressing Suite

Reviewed August 1, 2015

Marybeth said…
We couldn’t have picked a more perfect venue, including spending our first night as husband and wife in the cottage. Mrs Adrienne was so helpful from the first day we met, I used all her resources and had some of the best vendors. I would highly recommend Magnolia Court!
Magnolia Court Reception Hall responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much Marybeth. It was pleasure having you as a client. You were one of my sweet, easy going and very organized bride. 🙂

Wedding and Reception
Services Used: Indoor, Outdoor, Dressing Suite and Honeymoon Cottage

 

 

 

 

 

 

The perfect place to hold all of your events | Ballroom | Outdoor gardens and gazebo | Large dressing room |Honeymoon Jacuzzi cottage.